2019 Donors, In-Kind Contributors & Volunteers

Maraming Salamat Po! Agyamankami Unay!

Thank you very much! We are very grateful!

We at Sariling Gawa Youth Council extend our sincerest gratitude to the passionate and enthusiastic conference staff composed of the PROGRAM COMMITTEE, BARANGAY LEADERS, and SUPPORT STAFF. This 39th annual conference is another memorable and meaningful event for every participant because of their tireless dedication and commitment to planning, organizing, and accomplishing a monumental event. It goes without saying that these young adults have ignited a fire that will keep glowing and growing!

Each year, many of our generous and loyal alumni and friends graciously pour their financial support into Sariling Gawa. We thank them for allowing SG to confidently and positively influence the lives of Filipino teens and young adults in Hawaii. To our in-kind contributors, we sincerely appreciate your countless hours of volunteer service and wealth of resources in the fulfillment of an unforgettable event.



Leticia Agag
Amy Agbayani
Miguel & Melen Agcolicol
Rey Aguda
Jesand Amodo
Cornelia & Gil Anguay
Corie & Toy Arre
Noemi & Rudy Arzaga
Ernesto & Corazon Alegre
Jennifer A. Aquino
Geordan Arenal
Barbara Arthurs
Milli & Lito Asuncion
Rico M. Asuncion
Myrna R. Baptista
Alan & Marilyn Barayuga
Clem Bautista & Gina Vergara-Bautista
Hannah Beltran
Olga Berzabal
Evanita Billon
Bernard & Lynette Biscocho
Myrna & Cliff Burigsay
Mario & Madeline Cabalar
Gloria Camba
Melba Suero Daak
Layvita & Efren Daguio
Michael A. Dahilig
Cecilia Alvarez Dalere
Patrick de la Cruz
Raul Dela Cruz
Romel & Jodean Dela Cruz
William Domingo
Erika Rachelle Dugay
Chris & Fe Dumlao
Deanna Espinas
Bryan Estoesta
Lana & Reynold Fernandez
Leon Florendo and Family
Friends of Dr. Niki Libarios
Adrian & Lerina Galvez
Nicki Garces
Adrialina Guerero
Michael Javines
Randy Jose
Ben & Melinda Tria Kerkvliet
Antonia & Guillermo Lambayan
Bernie Ledesma
Leialoha Chapter 3 OES
Ernie Libarios
Evelyn & Danny Llena
Esminia (Mia) Luluquisen
Candace Madela
Daryl & Noreen Madela
DJ Madela
Agnes Malate
Wayne Mendoza
Mid-Pacific Chapter 10 OES
Hilary Naluz
Merlinda Oania
Jacque Oribio
Paalaa Kai Mini Mart
Kourtney Park
Vicky Ramil
Christina R.T. Ranan
Angelica Raymundo
Stephanie Redona
Racquel Reyes-Tucker
Michael Sana
Eric Saniatan
Sigrid Sato
Zutchill Sato
Trixie B. Soria
Ross & Rouella Tilitile
Roy Tilitile
Haydee Tolentino
Eduardo & Sonia Topenio
Alma Trinidad
Nena Vallejo
Rouel Velasco
Johnny Verzon
Adrel Vicente
Adriano Vicente
Elizabeth Viernes
Ethel Alikpala Ward
Amazon Smile Program
Anonymous via Network For Good